The following Arizona House members voted YES to the Convention of States application.  Take a moment to write them a brief thank-you email or give them a call!  You can write your own note or use the one we’ve provided.

Subject: Thank You for Voting YES to HCR 2027

Dear Representative [Last Name],

Thank you for supporting HCR 2027 to call a Convention of States. I believe a Convention of States is the last, best chance to preserve liberty in this nation and force Congress to be fiscally responsible. The founders gave the states Article V for such a time as this—it is our duty to use it.

Please vote YES again when the bill is reconsidered next week. This country needs a Convention of States, and I want Arizona to take the lead on this important issue.

Respectfully,

[Name]

John Allen – jallen@azleg.gov, 926-4916.

Sonny Borrelli – sborrelli@azleg.gov, 926-5051.

Jeff Dial – jdial@azleg.gov, 926-5550.

David M. Gowan Sr. – dgowan@azleg.gov, 926-3312.

Phil Lovas - plovas@azleg.gov, 926-3297.

Justin Olson – jolson@azleg.gov, 926-5288.

T.J. Shope – tshope@azleg.gov, 926-3012.

David W. Stevens – dstevens@azleg.gov, 926-4321.

Michelle Ugenti – mugenti@azleg.gov, 926-4480.

Paul Boyer – pboyer@azleg.gov, 926-4173.

Thomas Forese – tforese@azleg.gov, 926-5168.

John Kavanagh – jkavanagh@azleg.gov, 926-5170.

Debbie Lesko – dlesko@azleg.gov, 926-5413.

Javan “J.D.” Mesnard – jmesnard@azleg.gov, 926-4481.

Darin Mitchell – dmitchell@azleg.gov, 926-5894.

Warren Petersen - wpetersen@azleg.gov, 926-4136.

Carl Seel - cseel@azleg.gov, 926-3018.

Steve Smith – stsmith@azleg.gov, 926-5685.

Bob Thorpe – bthorpe@azleg.gov, 926-5219.

Brenda Barton – bbarton@azleg.gov, 926-4129.

Karen Fann – kfann@azleg.gov, 926-5874.

Doris Goodale – dgoodale@azleg.gov, 926-5408.

Adam Kwasman – akwasman@azleg.gov, 926-5839.

David Livingston – dlivingston@azleg.gov, 926-4178.

Steve Montenegro – smontenegro@azleg.gov, 926-5955.

Andy Tobin – atobin@azleg.gov, 926-5172.

secondary_headline
Take a moment to thank the AZ representatives who supported HCR 2027