user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

News/Blog

Call to Action: Louisiana House to vote next week

It's one of those times again, Louisiana! We just got word that HCR2 will possibly be heading to the floor for a vote sometime next week (potentially May 5th). I need you to call YOUR STATE REPRESENTATIVE and tell them to vote YES for HCR2. Below is a list of the members. Find your representative and call AND email their offices. If you do not know who your representative is, click here and type in your address. Below also is an example of what you can say:

Hi, my name is [your name]. I am a constituent of Representative [name]. Our federal government is completely out of control and their is only one way to stop it, and that is through a Convention of States. I would like Representative [name] to vote in favor of House Concurrent Resolution 2, the Convention of States resolution.

Name Dist Office Phone Email
Abramson, Neil C. 98 601 Poydras Street Suite 1635 New Orleans, LA 70130 (504)275-8051 abramson@legis.la.gov
Adams, Bryan 85 P.O. Box 1387 Gretna, LA 70054 (504)361-6013 adamsb@legis.la.gov
Anders, John F. "Andy" 21 200 Advocate Row Suite D Vidalia, LA 71373 (318)336-5865 larep021@legis.la.gov
Armes, James K. 30 2255 University Pkwy. Leesville, LA 71446 (337)238-7004 armesj@legis.la.gov
Arnold, Jeffery "Jeff" 102 3520 General DeGaulle Suite 3071 New Orleans, LA 70114 (504)361-6600 larep102@legis.la.gov
Badon, Austin 100 5555 Bullard Avenue Suite 101 New Orleans, LA 70128 (504)243-7783 larep100@legis.la.gov
Barras, Taylor F. 48 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 206, 2nd Floor New Iberia, LA 70560 (337)373-4051 barrast@legis.la.gov
Barrow, Regina 29 4811 Harding Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70811 (225)359-9400 larep029@legis.la.gov
Berthelot, John A. 88 1024 S. Purpera Gonzales, LA 70737 (225)647-5646 berthelotj@legis.la.gov
Billiot, Robert E. 83 #10 Westbank Expressway Westwego, LA 70094 (504)436-8929 billiotr@legis.la.gov
Bishop, Stuart J. 43 P.O. Box 80993 Lafayette, LA 70508 (337)981-7409 bishops@legis.la.gov
Bishop, Wesley T. 99 7240 Crowder Blvd. Suite 402 New Orleans, LA 70127 (504)242-4198 bishopw@legis.la.gov
Bouie, Joseph 97 6305 Elysian Fields Ave. Suite 400 New Orleans, LA 70122 (504)286-1033 bouiej@legis.la.gov
Broadwater, Chris 86 112 South Cypress St. Hammond, LA 70403 (985)543-4900 broadwaterc@legis.la.gov
Brown, Terry R. 22 510 Main Street Colfax, LA 71417 (855)261-6566 browntr@legis.la.gov
Burford, Richard T. 7 671 Hwy. 171 Suite E Stonewall, LA 71078 (318)925-9588 burfordr@legis.la.gov
Burns, Henry L. 9 954 Hwy. 80 Suite 400 Haughton, LA 71037 (318)949-2463 burnsh@legis.la.gov
Burns, Timothy G. 89 2090 Woodrow Street Suite A Mandeville, LA 70448 (985)624-4492 larep089@legis.la.gov
Burrell, Roy 2 820 Jordan Street, Ste. 315A Shreveport, LA 71101 (318)676-7137 larep002@legis.la.gov
Carmody, Thomas 6 5918 Fairfield Ave. Shreveport, LA 71106 (318)862-9956 carmodyt@legis.la.gov
Carter, Stephen F. 68 3115 Old Forge Baton Rouge, LA 70808 (225)362-5305 carters@legis.la.gov
Chaney, Charles R. 19 P.O. Box 8 Rayville, LA 71269 (318)728-5875 chaneyb@legis.la.gov
Connick, Patrick 84 5201 Westbank Expressway Suite 100 Marrero, LA 70072 (504)371-0240 connickp@legis.la.gov
Cox, Kenny R. 23 781 Hwy. 494 Natchitoches, LA 71457 (855)844-8583 coxk@legis.la.gov
Cromer, Gregory 90 P.O. Box 2088 Slidell, LA 70459 (985)645-3592 cromerg@legis.la.gov
Danahay, Michael E. 33 1625 Beglis Pkwy. Sulphur, LA 70663 (337)527-5581 danahaym@legis.la.gov
Dove, Gordon 52 P.O. Box 629 Houma, LA 70361 (985)876-8823 larep052@legis.la.gov
Edwards, John Bel 72 P.O. Box 160 Amite, LA 70422 (985)748-2245 edwardsj@legis.la.gov
Fannin, James R. 13 320 6th Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318)259-6620 larep013@legis.la.gov
Foil, Franklin J. 70 320 Somerulos St. Baton Rouge, LA 70802 (225)342-6777 foilf@legis.la.gov
Franklin, A B 34 2808 E. Broad Street Lake Charles, LA 70615 (337)491-2320 franklina@legis.la.gov
Gaines, Randal L. 57 301 W. Airline Hwy Suite 210 LaPlace, LA 70068 (985)652-1228 gainesr@legis.la.gov
Garofalo, Raymond E. 103 9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy Suite 40 Chalmette, LA 70043 (504)277-4729 garofalor@legis.la.gov
Geymann, Brett F. 35 P.O. Box 12703 Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703 (337)491-2315 larep035@legis.la.gov
Gisclair, Jerry 54 P.O. Drawer 1448 Larose, LA 70373-1448 (985)798-7707 gisclairj@legis.la.gov
Guillory, Mickey J. 41 P.O. Box 986 Eunice, LA 70535 (337)457-0194 larep041@legis.la.gov
Guinn, John E. 37 P.O. Box 287 Jennings, LA 70546 (337)824-0376 guinnj@legis.la.gov
Hall, Jeffrey "Jeff" 26 1811 MacArthur Dr. Alexandria, LA 71301 (318)487-5661 hallj@legis.la.gov
Harris, Lance 25 P.O. Box 13555 Alexandria, LA 71315-3555 (318)767-6095 harrisl@legis.la.gov
Harrison, Joe 51 P.O. Drawer 1809 Gray, LA 70359 (800)935-2081 harrisoj@legis.la.gov
Havard, Kenneth E. 62 P.O. Box 217 Jackson, LA 70748 (225)634-7470 havardk@legis.la.gov
Hazel, Lowell C. "Chris" 27 1013 Main Street Pineville, LA 71360 (318)767-6082 hazelc@legis.la.gov
Henry, Cameron 82 1539 Metairie Road Suite A Metairie, LA 70005 (504)838-5433 henryc@legis.la.gov
Hensgens, Bob 47 407 Charity Street Abbeville, LA 70510 (337)893-5035 hensgensb@legis.la.gov
Hill, Dorothy Sue 32 529 Tramel Road Dry Creek, LA 70637 (800)259-2118 hilld@legis.la.gov
Hodges, Valarie 64 35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2A Denham Springs, LA 70706 (225)791-2199 hodgesv@legis.la.gov
Hoffmann, Frank A. 15 204 North 3rd Street Suite A West Monroe, LA 71291 (318)362-4130 hoffmanf@legis.la.gov
Hollis, Paul 104 2000 Preserve Lake Dr. Suite B Covington, LA 70433 (985)871-4680 hollisp@legis.la.gov
Honoré, Dalton 63 8776 Scenic Highway Baton Rouge, LA 70807 (225)771-5674 honored@legis.la.gov
Howard, Frank A. 24 1601 Texas Highway Many, LA 71449 (318)256-4135 howardf@legis.la.gov
Hunter, Marcus L. 17 900 St. John Street Monroe, LA 71201 (318)362-3440 hunterm@legis.la.gov
Huval, Mike 46 391 Cannery Road Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (337)332-3331 huvalm@legis.la.gov
Ivey, Barry 65 P.O. Box 78286 Baton Rouge, LA 70837 (225)261-5739 iveyb@legis.la.gov
Jackson, Katrina R. 16 1051 Kansas Lane Monroe, LA 71203 (318)362-5123 jacksonk@legis.la.gov
James, Edward C. "Ted" 101 3213 Monterrey Blvd. Suite B Baton Rouge, LA 70814 (225)925-4859 james.ted@legis.la.gov
Jefferson, Patrick O. 11 700 N. Main Street Homer, LA 71040 (318)927-2519 jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov
Johnson, Mike 8 2250 Hospital Dr. Suite 248 Bossier City, LA 71111 (318)741-2790 johnsonmi@legis.la.gov
Johnson, Robert A. 28 P.O. Box 467 Marksville, LA 71351 (318)253-8891 johnsoro@legis.la.gov
Jones, Sam 50 733 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538 (337)828-7778 joness@legis.la.gov
Kleckley, Chuck 36 130 Jamestown Road Lake Charles, LA 70605 (337)475-3016 larep036@legis.la.gov
Lambert, Eddie J. 59 P.O. Box 241 Gonzales, LA 70707 (225)673-5048 larep059@legis.la.gov
Landry, Nancy 31 109 South College Road Lafayette, LA 70503 (337)262-2252 landryn@legis.la.gov
Landry, Terry 96 800 South Lewis Street Suite 201-B New Iberia, LA 70560 (337)373-9380 landryt@legis.la.gov
LeBas, H. Bernard 38 115 Southwest Railroad Ave. Ville Platte, LA 70586 (337)363-0152 lebasb@legis.la.gov
Leger, Walt III 91 935 Gravier St. Ste. 2150 New Orleans, LA 70112 (504)556-9970 legerw@legis.la.gov
Leopold, Christopher J. 105 1500 Woodland Hwy. Suite A Belle Chasse, LA 70037 (504)393-5649 leopoldc@legis.la.gov
Lopinto, Joseph P. 80 131 Airline Highway Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70001 (504)838-5430 lopintoj@legis.la.gov
Lorusso, Nick 94 3535 Canal Street Suite 103 New Orleans, LA 70119 (504)483-4711 larep094@legis.la.gov
Mack, Sherman Q. 95 P.O. Box 1450 Livingston, LA 70754 (225)686-3887 macks@legis.la.gov
Miguez, Blake 49 410 N. Broadway St. Erath, LA 70533 (337)937-8827 miguezb@legis.la.gov
Miller, Gregory A. 56 P.O. Box 190 Norco, LA 70079 (985)764-9991 millerg@legis.la.gov
Montoucet, Jack 42 112 East Hutchinson Avenue Crowley, LA 70526 (337)783-2999 montoucj@legis.la.gov
Moreno, Helena 93 643 Magazine St. Suite 302 New Orleans, LA 70130 (504)568-2740 morenoh@legis.la.gov
Morris, James "Jim" 1 P.O. Box 217 Oil City, LA 71061 (318)995-6852 larep001@legis.la.gov
Morris, John C. "Jay" 14 2309 Oliver Road Rm 1 & 2 Monroe, LA 71201 (318)362-4270 morrisjc@legis.la.gov
Norton, Barbara M. 3 3245 Hollywood Avenue Shreveport, LA 71108 (318)632-5887 nortonb@legis.la.gov
Ortego, Stephen J. 39 P.O. Box 625 Carencro, LA 70520 (337)886-4687 ortegos@legis.la.gov
Ourso, Darrell P. 66 17451 Jefferson Hwy. Suite C Baton Rouge, LA 70817 (225)756-3420 oursod@legis.la.gov
Pearson, J. Kevin 76 1349 Corporate Square Suite 6 Slidell, LA 70458 (985)646-6487 pearsonk@legis.la.gov
Pierre, Vincent J. 44 800 W. Congress St. Suite A Lafayette, LA 70501 (337)262-2330 pierrev@legis.la.gov
Ponti, Erich E. 69 7341 Jefferson Hwy. Suite J Baton Rouge, LA 70806 (225)362-5301 pontie@legis.la.gov
Pope, J. Rogers 71 P.O. Box 555 Denham Springs, LA 70727 (225)667-3588 poper@legis.la.gov
Price, Edward J. 58 2109 S. Burnside Ave. Suite C Gonzales, LA 70737 (225)644-6738 pricee@legis.la.gov
Pugh, Stephen E. 73 114 Northeast Railroad Avenue Ponchatoula, LA 70454 (985)386-7844 pughs@legis.la.gov
Pylant, Steve E. 20 805 Jackson St. Suite A Winnsboro, LA 71295 (318)435-7313 pylants@legis.la.gov
Reynolds, Eugene 10 736 Main St. Minden, LA 71055 (318)371-3092 reynoldsg@legis.la.gov
Richard, Jerome 55 907 Jackson Street Thibodaux, LA 70301 (985)447-0999 richardj@legis.la.gov
Ritchie, Harold L. 75 302 Louisiana Ave. Bogalusa, LA 70427 (985)730-2147 larep075@legis.la.gov
Robideaux, Joel C. 45 102 Woodvale Avenue Suite B Lafayette, LA 70503 (337)984-1091 larep045@legis.la.gov
Schexnayder, Clay 81 6473 Highway 44 Suite 205 Gonzales, LA 70737 (225)473-6016 schexnayderc@legis.la.gov
Schroder, John M. 77 522 N. New Hampshire St. Covington, LA 70433 (985)893-6262 schrodej@legis.la.gov
Seabaugh, Alan 5 401 Market St. Suite 1120 Shreveport, LA 71101 (318)676-7990 seabaugha@legis.la.gov
Shadoin, Robert E. 12 207 W. Mississippi Suite 300 Ruston, LA 71270 (318)251-5039 shadoinr@legis.la.gov
Simon, Scott M. 74 P.O. Box 1297 Abita Springs, LA 70420 (985)893-6246 simons@legis.la.gov
Smith, Patricia Haynes 67 251 Florida Street Suite 300 Baton Rouge, LA 70801 (225)342-7106 smithp@legis.la.gov
St. Germain, Karen Gaudet 60 57835 Plaquemine Street Plaquemine, LA 70764 (225)687-2410 larep060@legis.la.gov
Stokes, Julie 79 4203 Williams Blvd. Suite 200 Kenner, LA 70065 (504)468-8603 stokesj@legis.la.gov
Talbot, Kirk 78 9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite B River Ridge, LA 70123 (504)736-7299 talbotk@legis.la.gov
Thibaut, Major 18 2004 False River Drive New Roads, LA 70760 (225)638-3811 thibautm@legis.la.gov
Thierry, Ledricka 40 8202 Highway 182 Opelousas, LA 70570 (337)948-0369 thierryl@legis.la.gov
Whitney, Lenar L. 53 8026 Main St. Suite 704 Houma, LA 70360 (985)858-2970 whitneyl@legis.la.gov
Williams, Alfred C. 61 701 South Acadian Thruway Baton Rouge, LA 70806 (225)382-3243 williamsa@legis.la.gov
Williams, Patrick 4 1500 N. Market Street Suite A-200 Shreveport, LA 71107 (318)676-5990 larep004@legis.la.gov
Willmott, Thomas P. 92 2002 20th Street Suite 204-A Kenner, LA 70062 (504)465-3479 willmott@legis.la.gov
Woodruff, Ebony 87 1720 Stumpf Blvd. Suite 200 Terrytown, LA 70056 (504)361-6972 woodruffe@legis.la.gov

 

Thank you all and God Bless!

In Liberty,

Bryce Barras
Louisiana State Director
http://www.conventionofstates.com/