user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

News/Blog

GREAT NEWS for Convention of States in Nevada!

The Convention of States resolution in the Nevada legislature, AJR7, will be heard TOMORROW in the Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections.

The Committee members NEED to hear that you want them to SUPPORT AJR7.

Please MAIL, CALL or EMAIL the Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections members below starting today and continuing to call and email until the hour before the committee hearing, Thursday, at 3:00pm on March 26, 2015, and respectfully and politely ask them to SUPPORT AJR7, the Convention of States resolution and move it to the Assembly floor.

Assemblyman Lynn D. Stewart, Chair
(R-22) Lynn.Stewart@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8823

Assemblywoman Shelly M. Shelton, Vice Chair & AJR7 Cosponsor
(R-10) Shelly.Shelton@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8541

Assemblywoman Michele Fiore
(R-4) Michele.Fiore@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8829

Assemblyman John Moore, AJR7 Cosponsor
(R-8) John.Moore@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8537

Assemblywoman Victoria Seaman
(R-34) Victoria.Seaman@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8847

Assemblyman Glenn E. Trowbridge
(R-37) Glenn.Trowbridge@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8505

Assemblyman Elliot T. Anderson
(D-15) Elliot.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8505

Assemblyman Harvey J. Munford
(D-6) Harvey.Munford@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8545

Assemblyman James Ohrenschall
(D-12) James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8819

Assemblyman Tyrone Thompson
(D-17) Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8569

Snail Mail should be sent to the Assembly person at:

(Assembly Member)
Nevada State Legislature Building
401 S. Carson Street,
Carson City, NV 89701

Friends, it is IMPERATIVE that the members of this committee hear from you loud and clear….but please be respectful and polite. Those that oppose this effort are spreading fear and misinformation…and they do it in a nasty and disrespectful manner. We don’t want to be like that.

Thank you for standing shoulder to shoulder with the Founders in this Constitutional solution to rein in the federal government.